RSS Feed

Nyan Keyboard Cat!

Here is a keyboard cat that I made after being inspired by UrbanThreads.com. After making my first one I was featured on their blog!!!

I was asked to do an additional commission of this cute little guy. If you are interested in getting one for yourself  hit me up in the Comments!

About fairweathers

I am an aspiring costume designer attending school at NYFA in Ballard WA. I love to experiment and create complex works of wearable art.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

